Reviews from Happy Two's Company Members
 




Graeme and Deb, together now for 17 years, had children together and love life in central Qld.

 

 

Thank you !





I met an amazing man through Two's Company. He had me discover more about myself and

about how loving the other person gives you the love you have always been waiting for.

Anthony Robbins says:'It is only when we give love to someone that we can feel it'.

 

Christine & Paul – Gold Coast




 






CONGRATULATIONS KAREN AND GREG ON YOUR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY  
FABULOUS NEWS FOR A LOVELY COUPLE ! 

CENTRAL NSW
  

Hi. Just heard your ad on 94.1. Thought i would let you know that you introduced my husband and i back in 1996. We have been together 22 years and married 19 years. Well done to your matching. We are still very happy. 



Karen


 


 I met an amazing man through Two's Company. He had me discover more about myself and

about how loving the other person gives you the love you have always been waiting for.

Anthony Robbins says:'It is only when we give love to someone that we can feel it'.

 

Christine & Paul – Gold Coast


 

ANOTHER HAPPY COUPLE !

Congratulations Laurence and Myra from central Queensland.
We know how pleased you are to now have companionship.
We are So happy for you !!


 
Another Happy Anniversary !
 
Congratulations Debbie and Rob ... celebrating 13 years together happily married
 
Darling Downs, QLD 

 
Oh and I just wanted to say how professional Twos Company's contracts are and financial agreements.  A couple of years ago I looked into another company and signed up and they withdrew from my credit card a figure that was not on the agreement and continued to do so. My credit card company stepped in and pressed forward with investigating fraud. They got all my money back for me and it made me very aware of how fraudulent some business can be.

 

Twos Company offers excellent competitive rates with the option of a fortnightly deduction which is interest free. On my credit card statement the actual name of your company comes up not a cover company somewhere in Indonesia. And you do exactly as is written and spoken without any unexpected and unwanted surprises. So thank you Tracey, I was super impressed.

 

Victoria, Gold Coast


 Hi Girls....

The date with Cliff went really well. We are going on our second date on Saturday 7th Dec.

Thankyou for setting me up with such a great guy.

 Thanks Mel (Sydney)
 

 
Great Service !
 Two's Company has definitely worked for me and I find it better than most Dating websites. I made some friends and found my partner through the service ! also i never felt harassed by the company at all. Thank you Two's Company !
Judy W (Hobart, Claremont)

 
Highly Recommended !
Hello my name is Karen M. I have been a member of Twos Company for awhile now and I have also been a member of other introduction agencies , I myself find that Twos Company’s Service has time for their clients more than any other introduction agency I have ever been with !  The Agency is very helpful and I myself know that their service actually works and you get introduced to the people you are actually looking for, not like other agencies that will take your money and introduce you to any one.

Therefore I recommend Twos Company to people who are really looking for service to find there special someone.

 Regards Karen M ... From Brisbane
 

 
Dear Tracey...
I received your email today sorry I didn't contact you earlier I have been rushed off my feet the past couple of weeks .But I would like if I am still a member  can you send me all the details once more and give me a low down once again and I would like you to do what you can for me as I tried a few of these agency's over here in Perth and I have given up as they don't do anything for a single man except excuse my french but bull#*t .... as you know out of experience .that's why I have come back as you are very experienced and not to mention the hot little birdies you have on board HAH .OK Tracey it was good making contact again if you need me anytime for membership reasons or what not. I will supply my new details no worrys I hope to hear from you soon regards
Mr Eathen Carruthers ,)Perth WA

 
Another Wedding!
 Congratulations to Danielle and Russel on their recent Wedding ! ( Gold Coast )
 
The team at Two's Company wish you a joyous and fabulous life together !
 
 
 

 
Married for 12 years 
Congratulations to Marilyn and Charlie on your 12th years Anniversary - Hopetoun WA
 


Happy together...
Congratulations Max and Rosemary who are now very happy together !  Alone no more in their older years.
 

 

Kevin and Gladys
Congratulations to Kevin and Gladys from Hobart!  We know how happy you are.

 

 
 Congratulations Ivan and Jennifer
Congrats to Ivan and Jennifer from Townsville on your wedding last year .......expecting a new baby in June!
 
 
Congratulations Rosie and Don.... on new found love  (from Toowoomba Qld. )

 

 Very happy!
We''re moving in together!....... From Robert & Linda (Launceston, Tasmania.)

 

 

What I’ve experienced from Two’s Company .  . .

I was lonely after my wifes death and what I‘ve experienced from dealing with Two’s Company is . . . Friendship, outings and Love again. I was Introduced to Helen and we have been together now for two years.   Thank you Two’s Company, you have been most helpful.

Edward S. (Hobart)



Happily Married for over 2 years

Congratulations to Jackie and Mark from Townsville..... who married in 2008 !  The Team at Two's Company wish you much continued joy in your lives.
 

 

 
We're getting married this year !
 
Congratulations to Ivan and Jennifer from Mackay, on their engagement.
 


 Enjoying Introductions

Hi Tracey
Let me know when you find candidate no. 3, I am thoroughly enjoying this blind dating, I have my confidence back and it feels really right.
Talk to you soon, hopefully.
Regards
Merilyn


 

Age is only a number

Hello lovely Tracey
Well, I take back everything I said about being 70… okay you were right. He wasn't 5.9, he is 6' tall, good build, no blonde hair, that was grey. Fred was an absolute delight to have breakfast with, he talked all Sunday morning over brekkie and although he has had some terrible tragedy in his life I could have listened to him all day.He talked about politics a lot and then when I told him my uncle was a former premier in SA and his wife a Senator and another uncle was Attorney General, his little ears pricked up like a fox.We certainly had a lot and I mean a lot in common.  He said he is away for 2 weeks and would like to catch up for dinner one night, so that would be nice.  Please let me know if he gives you any feedback on me.
 


 

After being married for a long time, I found myself alone, where do you go to find genuine people, certainly not bars or RSVP. I heard an advertisement on the radio for Twos Company and decided to check it out.  Tracey and the girls were great, they made me feel completely at home and upon further investigation, I was delighted to find that they would screen all prospective dates according to my requirements, before introducing them to me, how good is that, it certainly made it easy and took the stress out of things for me.  I have met and enjoyed the company of some really nice men, who according to my requirements, have treated me with respect and we have had a great time.  I am yet to find my soul mate, but I certainly have made some great friends. Keep them coming girls...   Thanks again Twos Company


 

We are happily married

Hello all at Two's Company,.....Well Doug and I are very, very happily married after you introduced us.  We are so grateful to you all.  You did so much for us !  We are building a new house, here in Geelong and we will soon be off to Tasmania for a holiday.  We hope to go to Scotland one day to visit Doug's aunties and uncles. Thank you all so much.  The day we married the 8th December 2002, was one of the happiest in my life.
Regards,

Jenn and Doug E
 


A BIG thank you
Hi
my name is Carol S, I just had to send you a note, to say a very big thank you. 9 months ago I was a single mum, sad and alone, now I'm engaged to a wonderful man and we have just bought our first house together and are trying for a baby.  I owe it all to Two's Company, thank you very much for helping us to find true love and each other.  We will send you some of the wedding photos.
Thanks alot.
Carol S


You chose a great match

Thank you Two's Company for introducing me to a lovely guy from this matching service. You chose a great match for me and my little girl, since my divorce 4 years ago, I've found it really hard to meet guys that I can trust as this is a major issue in my life.  You sent me a lovely guy that I absolutely adore and trust we have been seeing each other for over a month and have been inseparable.  Life is great these days, I can't believe I'm living again and enjoying life.  It's great seeing life with two heads than one, as life can get a bit stressful. Patrick is a lovely guy and so I just want to say thank you very much Two's Company!
Lots of love

Lisa xoxoxoxoxox
 

 

We have hardly been apart

Thank you for your recent phone call.  Lisa and I have been together now since the 21st July 2002 and we have hardly been apart since, except for the occasions where my work commitments have taken me away to the bush as I am a Geologist.  We are very happy together and are both very grateful for the introduction by Two's Company.  On our first meeting we hit it off instantly.  We have had at least two very romantic trips away since we got together and we are now looking at moving in together, including Lisa's delightful daughter Courtneigh.
Thanks again for your help in getting us together, our lives have never been better
Kind Regards
Patrick and Lisa



We are now Married

Hi Natasha,
As I told you on the phone since introducing Peter and I on the 16th May 1996 we have married and had two beautiful baby girls.
We dated for seven months before becoming engaged and were married on the 17th May 1997, one year after our first date.  We celebrated our fifth anniversary this year and are looking forward to many, many more together.
We must say thank you to Two's Company even though I was a bit hesitant at first, it turned out to be the best move I ever made.
Many thanks and kind regards,

Peter and Kathy
 

 

I am impressed

To the manager,
I am writing this letter to express how impressed I am with the service Renee has been giving me over the past few weeks.Renee contacted me around 3 weeks ago after my initial enquiry and suggested I come in for a chat.  Having been burnt by one of your rival agencies recently, I was very sceptical, but agreed to come in.  Renee explained the services your company provides and re-assured me that my money would not be sent down the drain.She made me feel at ease with my decision to join your agency and has proven her abilities quite well to date.  She has matched me with some very compatible women and seem genuinely interested in my quest for a mate.  She has shown me the kind of service I expected and I am very grateful for her efforts.  It is my opinion that she is a great asset to your company and deserves a pat on the back.
Thankfully yours
Dave



I would like to express my appreciation

Dear Tracey,
I am writing to express my appreciation of the service provided by your staff member Renee Jacobs.  I have been in frequent contact with Renee for about 6 weeks and have always found her to be very pleasant to speak to.  She has always displayed a friendly and helpful attitude, being prepared to spend time to listen when I have sometimes needed to talk about occasional concerns or disappointments.  Although I have not meet Renee in person, I'm sure she would be a pleasure to meet.  Renee is a definate asset to your organisation and I look forward to any continuing dealings with her.
Your Sincerely
Greg N

                                                           


 

Renee you are a Gem

Thank you Two's Company.
I can honestly say that the deciding factor of my joining T.C was you.  Your sincerity, your attitude, your honesty and your easygoing approach is what makes it a pleasure to talk to you each time we speak.  The woman I am searching for will be a person who has a similar personality to you.  If I was a couple of years younger and lived a little closer I would have ended my search the day I first spoke to you, however it is not to be.  But every cloud has a silver lining and so who better to assist me in my quest to find a suitable person to become my partner, than someone who I like, admire and above all trust, in short, you.  Even at this early stage I would like to thank you for being the driving force in putting the zim back into these old bones. Rod P



Dear Shelly

Just a short note to tell you everything is fine. Have met Rosaley, she is very nice lady. We will be meeting again next week on 22/04. I rang and told the lady that I was very pleased with the first meet. Have rung her three times, she will be ringing me on 11/04 so we can go out for lunch. Will let you know how it goes.
Many thanks,  Douglas


                             


 

A very satisfied customer

I have been associated with Two's Company for a number of years.  I have had excellent service from all involved.  I have no hesitation in recommending Two's Company to any person who is looking for satisfaction, service and reliability.  I wish Two's Company every success for the future.
From a very satisfied customer.  Ian



Hi Linda,
My name is Jessica.  Thanks for introducing me to Craig because he is so affectionate and insistant that he smashed down the protective wall I had built around myself.  I was basically determind to never have an intimate relationship with anyone again, but I did and I give Craig 12 out of 10, but he has probably told you that already.
Cya

Jess
 
 

 

To whom it may concern,
I thought I would just send you a quick thank you for the introduction back in March this year to Neal.  Neal and I have been dating since the introduction. Neal is a wonderful, caring  and loving person and we have had some wonderful times together, not only as a couple but with his children as well.
I feel that this has been an excellent match and I truly love him and his kids.
We recently made the decision to trial living together, and see if our relationship can survive this big move.
Once again, thank you.
Debbie W



 
When work made it difficult for Selina and Wes to meet people, they joined a dating agency in the hope of finding someone else who genuinely wanted to meet their soul mate and settle down.  A local dating agency, Two's Company sent Selina and Wes on a date and it wasn't before long the pair became an item.  So successful was this match that Selina and Wes recently wed at Coolibah Downs Chapel.  The pair spent their wedding night at the indulgent Palazzo Versace before heading off for a honeymoon on Hamilton Island.........  So if you're married to your desk, dating your computer or simply can't meet Mr or Miss Right try Two's Company - it worked for Selina and Wes!
Article in Gold Coast Magazine


September 2004

To all the girls at Two’s Company
Wes and I would like to thank you all for the lovely card and well wishes on the birth of our little bundle of joy Jodana. We are all settling into “family” life well and Wes is an absolute wonderful daddy. We fight over who is going to bath her ! He is absolutely smitten. She is perfect.
Married with child all before 1st anniversary!
Thanks again, Love Selina, Wes and Jordana


Last month Paul and I had our 1 year anniversary

Two's Company introduced a great Australian man to me in the first week of joining.  I met Shelly and she explained the Company system. 
I introduce myself.
My name is Penny, from Bangkok, Thailand.  I was born in October, 1968.  I am 160cm tall and weigh 50kg.  I have never married.  My hobby is watching and listening to music video clips.  It makes me feel relaxed, happy and content.  I really like to cook Thai food.  My favourite sports are swimming, badminton and aerobics.
I have good health with a pleasant personality.  I graduated a Bachelor's degree of Business from Ramkhamaeng Uni, Bangkok, Thailand.  In Thailand I worked for American companies.
Last month Paul and I had our 1 year anniversary.  Paul gave my a lovely card and we went to Seafood and Steak restaurant.  We had a beautiful dinner. I had lobster and bugs.  They were so delicious. 1 year i live with Paul, I am very happy.  I never get angry with him.  I never complain to him.  Every Sunday we go to church at 10am for 2hrs after that I feel happy.  He looks after me good.  I look after him too.  I cook Thai food and Australian food for him.
Nice to talk to you.

Good bye Penny
 

                                        


I was sick of meeting unsuitable people

Dear Hannah,
Early in February 1997, I purchased the local newspaper, the Sunshine coast daily, to select from Tafe courses advertised in the Noosa area, and came across your advertisement in the back of the newspaper.
I had been in the dating scene for five years, having divorced five years earlier.  I was sick of meeting unsuitable people who didn't make it past a coffee with me, (that's how "suss" they looked).
I'd just about given up, but thought I'd give it one last shot and rang your office.   Well, as they say, that's my history now, because after the first introduction.......we talked for two hours and arranged to meet for coffee in Nambour the next day as it was halfway.  It turned into a two hour lunch, followed a week later by an invitation to lunch in Eumundi, which was also very enjoyable and after which he shook my hand, arranging to come to a live band concert at Verrierdale the following week with my girlfriend and I.  On that evening we danced a "slow dance" together,....... he landscaped the house I had built over the previous five years by myself and we eventually sold our respective homes in Eumundi and Maleny and purchased a large 4 bedroom home together for ourselves and my two teenagers.  It is one one acre and we have landscaped it together, renovated it and increased our assets accordingly.
We thank you for introducing us and have learned many life lessons by being with each other.  Enclosed is a photo taken on our first date.
Yours sincerely
Raylene A


 

A success story

Hi to all at Two's Company,
This is just a short, belated note to let you know how things are going with the first contact you provided me with, Linda.  We talked on the phone and met on the second of December and have been together ever since !...  We are making long-term plans and are heading to Europe next month for 3 weeks.  When you first gave me Linda's details, you said she was my perfect match and it has proven to be so.
Thank you Two's Company

Linda and Chris
 
 


I just want to say thank you

To the girls at Two's Company,
I just want to say thank you.  I am so glad I joined Two's Company, because I have met the man of my dreams !
Carl and I have now been together for five months and we are so happy and in love.  As you know, we have two children each and we all just love being around one another. We're just like a perfect family.
I have sent you a photo of Carl and myself, thanks once again.

From  Bernadette
 
 

 

Thanks for finding the man of my dream

Dear Two's Company,
Thank you for introducing me to the man of my dreams.   We met 3 years ago, fell in love and married.  He's gentle and kind.  I could not be any happier, I love him ! and it's nice to know you have a soft place to fall "at last".

Love Mrs Susan W.
 
 


Still seeing each other

Dear Natalie,
Just to wish you and all the staff at Two's Company a wonderful Christmas and all the very best for the New Year. Also.. a  special message to let you know that Michael and I are STILL seeing each other and the relationship is going from strength to strength. Thank you a million for introducing us ( and that comes from all of us.)  The kids are always excited to see him, he dotes on them as if they were his own and he (or perhaps WE) have both put each other on pedestals, I think we could see the passengers in a passing  plane - ha ha.  Although a long way to go, and a daily step by step process, all "four" of us are very happy and look forward to a New Year of further (and even happier) developments.  Enclosing a picture of the happy "clan".  Thank you again and I hope your year is as happy as we are right now :-))Best Wishes from us all

Colleen, Tara, Ashley and Michael
 
 

 

Thank you for all you have done

To Two's Company,
In the year 2002, John, the girls and I had fish and chips at the Port sea food place in Port Macquarie on the 29th March.  We then saw and phoned each other for a couple of months.  Then on my birthday the 27th July... he asked me to marry him and I said 'yes'.  Our wedding was a good one.  On the 31/05/03 it's 6 weeks since we've been married and the girls are still happy, also in the future we are planning to have some more children and I've always wanted a son.
We would like to thank you for everything you have done for us all.

From Jan and John
 
 


It’s been magic!

Natalie,
Just a short note to let you know that since our introduction in late April  Tony and I have been enjoying each others company.  Enclosed is a photo of us together. Thank you very much for introducing us, it has been magic!
Thanking you

Jo and Tony
 
 

 

She promised to find my perfect match

Dear Jody,
Thank you for your call the other day asking about Allan and I.  After being with the Agency for quite some time I finally met Allan in 1999 through Marie’s hard work. She had promised that she would find the perfect match for me no matter what it took and she did.  I was skeptical at first but finally it happened and when I met Allan I just knew he was the one for me. We had so many things in common that we couldn’t believe how lucky we are and after two years of discovering each other, dating and having lots of fun we have tied the knot !  We got married in October 2001 and moved to Adelaide where we have bought a business.  We couldn’t be happier.....thanking Two’s Company and in particular Marie.  Kind Regards,

Erika and Allan
 
 


Time flies when you're having fun

Dear Wendy,
Sorry I haven’t written before this but time flies when you're having fun they say.  Anyhow, as promised here is a snap of Carmel and myself at Carmels son’s wedding in Sept. We are really getting on so well and find so much comfort in each other’s company.  It looks like a life time partnership (of what we have left.)  So good luck and I hope your business succeeds.

Trevor and Carmel
 
 

 

We decide to see each other again

Heather and I met through Two’s Company on the 22 April 1998, we first met for coffee at the Elephant Rock that’s Currumbin, both being delighted in each others company decided to see each other again.  This was all okay until Grahame lost Heathers phone number, then whilst cleaning up came across the note to our future happiness (Heathers phone number)
We went out then regularly for some months spending more time together  than apart, eventually deciding to look into our living arrangements.  Heather has a disabled son, who I expected as part of the package.  We purchased a house just south of the border and moved in together, the three of us, in June 1999, our relationship was going well so both agreed to get married, rather than live in sin!!  Makes life easier with new grand children continually arriving  on the doorstep!!
We had a celebrant come to our home for a garden ceremony and invited a few close friends and family, the day turning out great, then off to Bali for our honeymoon!!, only the two of us!!
Both having been married before and both have grown families we have had a few knots along the way but all and all we look forward to a very happy future together, thank you to Two’s Company, without your help we would never have met, so please let us recommend your company to any couples seeking happiness.
Your sincerely

Grahame and Heather XX
 
 


We are very happy together

Dear Sir/Madam,
I’m writing on behalf of Craig and myself.  We are very happy together and are considering getting engaged soon.  Thank you for your help, without your service we would never have met.  We would also like our files closed permanently.  Thanking you again.
Yours faithfully
Kathy and Craig


 

Aloha Maree

Many thanks to you for the intro. We’re having a ball,. perfect match.  Catch up with you later. Best regards from Mark and Susan.



Thank you Renee

Dear Tracey,
I would like to thank Renee for taking the time out from her busy schedule to reassure me that your Company is totally dedicated to helping people like myself and many others in finding companionship and possibly love ! I have only been a member for a short time but I would like to let you know that Kristal, whom I have been dealing with for the last two weeks, has not only been very professional by returning my calls promptly, but is also pleasant, courteous and friendly, but most of all, she is sincere in helping me find a partner.  Kristal is an asset to your team and I will be a member for a long time thanks to Kristal pleasant and helpful manner and her attitude of taking her clients needs seriously.  Hopefully she will find me the right gentleman soon !
Please be kind enough to extend my thanks to Kristal and let her know that I appreciate her help and thoughtfulness more than she knows.
Kind Regards,
Hellen J


 

Thank you for your call

Dear Natasha,
I’m not terribly good with words but I’ll give it a go. After coming out of a very bad marriage I was extremely lonely.  I rang your Company and was introduced to three men... Reece being the third. At first meeting I thought no way, however as the night went on we found much we had in common.  We are both looking for the same values in a person.  I really didn’t think men like Reece existed. I’ve gone from a feeling of having no hope in the future to having a great reason to get up in the morning.  I’m moving up to Port Douglas in early December so thanks a lot Two’s Company.  I’ve gone from 1’s lonely to Two’s Company and finally it’ll be 5’s a family.
Thank you !  Thank you !  Thank you !

Lynley
 


The day my love began !
Dear Kristal,
Two's Company
 
The 17th November, oh my God what a day to remember.  The stars, the moon, the smell of love, the day we met it fitted like a glove.
For on this day Louise met Brad and agreed to see, what he had.  When she saw his great bright eyes, she knew there was love in disguise.
So after drinks that they had, how about dinner suggested Brad?                                                                                           
Red wine and octopus is what we ate, a first for me and it was great!
Then we went for a drive, the next thing we know, back to my place we did arrive.
Music and laughter we did share, then came the kiss that told me he was rare!
From that evening we have been connected, no more feeling of being rejected !
The sun, the moon and stars above, oh my God yes this is love!
I love you Kristal for what you have done and know that for me Brad’s the one!!
 
                                                                     

 

We have hit it off !

Hi Tracey,
I have met Melissa and we have hit it off.  I would like to put my membership on hold.
Thanks Jeremy 



Two’s Company really does work

Dear Kerrie,
Just a short note to let you know that Two’s Company does really work, so you can tell all those skeptic people that we are proof in the pudding.
Doug and I met through your Company in 1996 and we became really good friends for about 14 months before becoming involved in a relationship.
It’s now 3 years later and Doug asked me to marry him Christmas day 1998 and I accepted.  We also have a 5 ½ month old son and plan to marry winter of 2000.
We would like to thank Two’s Company immensely, because without you we would never have met or have had a beautiful son.  If there is anything we can do or say for your  Company please don’ t hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again

Doug and Shannon
 
                                                                       

 

Were going great !

Dear Natasha,
Leonie and I have been together for 2 years and 3 months.  We are going great !  We share the same things in life.  We love being together.  We run a market garden together.  It's hard work, but we work side by side.  It takes a lot of time and effort, but both of us do our share. It’s hard to spend some time alone, because we have six children between us, but we try.  Sometimes we get away on bike trips together.  We like a lot of 'the same hobbies.  If it was not for Two’s Company we wouldn’t have met.  We are very grateful.  Thank you very much.
P,S:- We would like to spend more time on the Gold Coast and a lot more time together.
Yours Faithfully,
Stephen and Leonie


 

My perfect match

Steve and I met through Twos Company on May 16th 1997 from that day on we clicked and we believe we are our perfect match.  We really enjoy each other’s company, very much and have lot’s of memories together.  Our favourite pastime is going camping. We both have 4 wheel drives so we get all the kids together and we go to Fraser Island usually, sometimes Moreton Island which is what we are doing for New Years Eve this year.  We have no wedding plans for the near future and we don’t live together.  That’s how we prefer it at the moment at least until the kids are grown up... we also think that is why our love stays so fresh.

We are both very much in love with each other and if not for Twos Company we would never have found that special love we have together.

Maxine H


 

Stephen was my first Introduction !

We (Stephen and Alanna) would like to thank those at Two's Company for giving us the opportunity to meet each other.
Stephen was the first date I had through Twos Company although not the last!!!  However, in time we continued dating and I put my Membership on hold.  Stephen had had quite a few introductions through Twos Company and was enjoying the lifestyle of meeting new people and dining out.......and then he met me. 
We had our first date around mid -march 1997 and 4-5 months later we were dating regularly and not seeing anyone else.
Stephen has two sons from his previous marriage and I have a daughter. After a lot of planning we are now expecting out first child due 15/01/2000 and the wedding is set for March. We enjoy each others company immensely and spend nearly all our time together and we have a recycling business we both contribute to.
If not for Twos Company, I can honestly say that I would never have met Stephen.  Our circles were totally different and even if I had met him I do not believe I would have pursued a meeting as we came from such different backgrounds and I would have believed we had different ideals and goals. How wrong I was.  We have the same outlook on life great communication and most of all a mutual loving humour.
I also believe Stephen would not have followed through his attraction to me if we had not met through Twos Company.  Because of the Agency two unlikely people went on a date and gave each other a chance.  We have since sent at least four other people to Two's Company and often recommend the merits of the Ágency as a way of meeting a soul mate.  It is the most civilized and economical way of meeting people at least in the same parameter as you.  Unlike pubs and clubs.
Yours truly
Alanna and Steve


 

Dear Tracey

In answer to your phone call Ron and I met at Seagulls for coffee after you introduced us.  Yes we seemed to click after meeting and have been going out together for nine months.
Thank you for introducing us!!
Regards

Thyra and Ron
 
                                                               


Just a quick note to thank you for the introductions you have arranged for me.  Although I have not entered into a relationship yet I have met some really nice ladies.  My last experience with an Agency left me reluctant to join a similar organisation but after talking to you I had a gut feeling that it would be alright this time.  The first month was a real shock I have never spoken to so many women in such a short time. It was a shock to this kid I can tell you.  I was thankful for a rest.  But now I'm back in gear so bring them on (except a little slower please) 
I am glad that I signed up with Two's Company, lucky that I got you.
Rod P from Tasmania


 

I want someone to share my life with

I was dubious about joining a Dating Agency. It might sound like I was desperate. I was not.  Far from it.  I just couldnt seem to meet the right person.  I wanted someone to share my life with.
Within the first month of joining Twos Company I was given several introductions.  The second introduction went rather well Alan was his name we met for coffee and a chat.  Another date was made.
Alan and I started to see each other on a regular basis. The more we talked the more we found we had in common.
Our relationship formed and grew.  We realized we had something special going. Nearly a year later we became engaged.
Just over 12 months after the engagement we married.  Alan and I have been married for nearly nine months now and couldn't be happier.  I have found my soul mate in Alan.
Life has certainly changed for me since I took the first step and called Twos Company.  I shall never look back except to reflect on how happy I am.
Your Sincerely

Ruth P
 
                                                                  

 

I met Vicky 3 years ago

I met Vicky three years ago through your Service.  We became friends, then after a few months Vicky moved in with me, then15 months ago we got engaged. Now we are getting married on the 22nd July 2000.
Sincerely
Nick S



Thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty.
much appreciated
Michael W  (from Perth)


 

Dear Two's Company Staff

Hello !  How is everyone ?  I hope you're all well and happy and I’ve got something that I feel will make you even happier.  My name is Dagmar, I was once a client of yours and happy to report that I am very happy with the man I found.  I notified you of our relationship when we first started going out.  Thank you for the help you have given me.
Yours truly
Dagmar L


                                  


 

Dear Linda

I recently joined your Agency and had my first introduction. His name is Stephen and he's very nice.  For now I’d like to put my Membership On Hold and see how things go between us.  I think he's wonderful and I can’t believe I met someone as compatible on my first meeting !
I’d like to thank you.
Yours sincerely
Jan E


 

Attention Tracey

Tracey thanks for the intro to Kelly, we had a great time and we are starting to date
Regards
Rodney M


 

Dear Renee and Krystal

As a member of Twos Company I have been so impressed with the service they offer.  As a father separated with children you have made meeting people again so easy as being a member of Twos Company.
I have found Twos Company to be a first class Introduction Service who really take the time and care about you meeting people. When joining Twos Company you will have fun and meet some great people and with ladies like Renee and Kristal helping you I found this to be the best agency on the Coast.
Glenn D


                                 


 

It’s as if we have known each other for years

Three months ago we had our first meeting in a cafe at Broadbeach.  From a few metres away I tentatively glanced over and instantly recognized the man from the photograph but in the flesh his pulchritude was magnified by the beautiful welcoming smile he gave me as I approached him.  We were very comfortable in each others company - as if we had known each other for a long time.  I told him of the qualities I wanted and expected in a man...... and he boldly but humourously answered... Well here I am !!! What else can I say.  Thank you so much.  We are very happy together.
Love Dawn and Ray.


 

James and I became engaged last week !!

I am writing to let you know that James and I became engaged last week !!!
We are immensely grateful to Twos Company for your support and the opportunity to meet a potential partner - which in our case was most successful.
I've known James now for 2 months and feel that Ive know him all my life. We believe that we are soul mates the way our lives and circumstances have weaved together since our first phone call. Things were scary in the beginning because it seemed so fantastical and dreamlike - too good to be true but we are thankful we took the plunge into a new relationship.
Our sincere thanks, thoughts and regards to Two's Company for making our happiness and our dreams a reality.
Yours Truly
Carla H and James H
Brisbane QLD


 

Neville is now my fiancé

On the 28th July. 1997 Neville rang for a chat and 2 hours later we decided to meet during the week for a coffee.
One month later we started to date seriously, having trips to the farm and spending a lot of time together. Neville is now my fiancé and we plan to sell our homes, build our own home together and marry in the future
Thank you from the Two of us for the Agency that got us together.
Kerry E & Neville T

Bankstown, NSW
 

 

After many years of searching…

After many years of searching both Graham and I resorted to joining a dating agency for help.  Neither of us knew what to expect and with spirits low from years of fruitless searching, we had both resolved ourselves to accept it would never happen.
You can imagine our delight in the way things have worked out. We would like to thank  Two's Company for helping us make our dreams a reality. Graham is everything I even wanted, we are so happy and hope to start a family soon.


 

He is an amazing man

Just a short note of thanks for introducing David and I to one another. Dave rang me on Wednesday 15/11/00 and asked if we could meet.  We talked for an hour or so and I said yes.  He sounded so easy going and he was funny. He told me he worked on the water corp and where he was. I got in my car and went down to the video shop to have a perv. Dave was working across the road, as soon as I saw him amongst the other men I hoped like hell it was him.  We met at Debonasles and Dave said something made him turn around and he saw me walking across the road.  We still hadn't met yet, I walked in and saw him and knew straight away and apparently he did to.  We have so much in common and we enjoy each others company so much.  It was the 17/11/00 on Friday when we met and my birthday was on 25/11 so Dave cooked me dinner and we've been inseperable ever since.  I decided as did he, to put our Memberships on Hold.  Dave asked me to be his wife and I said yes over a candle light dinner at Taddo.  He's an amazing man and very sweet and he treats me like a princess.
Thank you guys wish us luck!
Caprice T and Dave R


                                                  


 

Here’s a photo of our wedding

What can we say but Thanks.  You have made Craig and Dedres life together complete. Here is a photo of our wedding 13/11/99, the best day of our lives.
Thank you Renee and Twos Company

Love Dedre and Criag H.
 
 


February 2009
Hello Tracey and staff at Two’s company
Spoke with Lawrence last night, he sounded very nice on the phone and we are going to catch up on Sunday afternoon for coffee.
In talking we found the following similarities:
Both grew up on farms therefore have same outgoing personalities
Both come from trucking industry backgrounds
His two sons are named David and Michael.
I was married to a David and I have a son named Michael also
We both love travelling overseas and going on cruises
He was retired but has gone back to work to gather enough money to travel again
He works Mon-Fri nights and goes to church every Sunday ( the church was the only thing that threw me a bit) but at the end of the day there are just so many other things in common.
I am really looking forward to meeting him as we talked for ages last night and spent a lot of time laughing.
Thank you Two’s Company, I will let you know on Monday how it went.
Regards,
Merilyn B.



May, 2009
Dear Tracey,
Hello and wanted to let you know that all is well. Martin and I are inseparable, he’s turned to mush and I am getting wrinkles from grinning- do you have an antidote???
Love to you and we will let you know when you will be an aunty.

Veronica x 
 


January 2010
Dear Tracey
Thanks again for being a big part of our magical wedding day. And so lovely to see you and enjoy your company at our party. God bless you richly and bring you the love of your life.
Love Martin and Veronica xx

 


                       

 If you have a Two's Company story of love or friendship that you'd like to share click here.
 
We would be very grateful if you would also attach a photo of you and your partner.